Five Guys Burgers 8/9 – Noblesville

Restaurant: Five Guys Burgers and Fries
Location: Noblesville, IN
Address: Hamilton Town Center 13971 Town Center Blvd., Suite 100 Noblesville, IN 46060 Map Location Near You
Menu: Five Guys Menu
Type: Fast Food American
Loyalty Program: None Known
Today’s Meal: Single Cheeseburger
Cost: $4.25

This Five Guys is located in Hamilton Town Center.  I walked into this Five Guys location and glanced at the slim offerings on the menu.  Your choices are burgers, hotdogs, grilled cheese, fries, and drinks.  Also on the menu board is the list of all the complimentary toppings that you can get.  After I walked in, I was promptly helped and gave my order of a cheeseburger with six of my favorite toppings.  The server asked if I would like any fries or drink to go with that and gave me my receipt with my order number.  I sat a while for my order, probably about 10 minutes (the restaurant was not too busy on a Sunday evening), and looked around at the decor.  They have a lot of articles posted on the walls about the different stores with reviews and stories.  As I waited, I saw several tables being cleaned off.  The restaurant had a very clean feel.  My number was called, and it was hard to hear the person saying it.  Every time the person would call a number, they would call it towards the wall, so it made it very hard to hear.  They should really come up with a different system here because I think it would have been difficult to hear even if he had been calling towards the customers.  They could give out the numbers to sit on your table or have an electronic number pop up while they call a number.  I ate my cheeseburger, and it made sense as to why the menu was so small.  They make burgers, and they make burgers well.  Wow, this was a delicious cheeseburger!  It was juicy, and it had such good flavor.  I am already thinking of when I will go back to get this cheeseburger again!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

