McDonald’s – McCordsville

Restaurant: McDonald’s
Location: McCordsville, IN
Address: 9707 Olio Road  McCordsville, IN 46040
Menu: McDonald’s Menu
Type: Fast Food American
Loyalty Program: None Known
Today’s Meal: Would have been a Sausage Egg and Cheese McMuffin, Hash Brown, and Soft Drink
Cost: Would have been about $4

I did come to this McDonald’s first in order to get my breakfast.  However, the lines inside were very long as was the drive-thru line.  Whenever I come to this McDonald’s, I typically have to wait awhile to get my food.  Therefore, with the lines like this, I decided to go to another McDonald’s.  I went to the one on 82nd and Fall Creek Road in Indianapolis, and the next review will detail that.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

